Dellabee and Me

All content is mine and should not be reprinted/posted without my express permission

Who I Am

I love coffee. Just thought you should know.

I feel different lately, as if I have settled into myself.

I feel more comfortable with who I am. I know what I like. I have a better understanding of what I don’t, and why.

I feel more present. I feel so many things – love for my children, excitement over taking pictures, a deep and abiding affection for my husband. I feel like, at last, I am really here.

Holy shit, I think I am actually…happy.

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

